Emily W

Looking for loving nanny for three wonderful children!

7

Family in Ottawa

Hello, Our family is looking for a loving nanny that will be able to become part of our family and take care of our three children (7 year old boy, 4 year old girl, and 2 year old girl). We are open to live-in or live-out and are located 5 minutes from South Keys bus station/O-Train. We are looking for someone with lots of energy and love for young children, able to take care of our two year old daughter during the day while our other two children are at school. We understand the important role that a nanny plays in a chid's life and hope to find someone that will be able to help us raise our children in a safe and loving way. TERMS Salary Negotiable Hours 40 Hours / Week Terms of employment Permanent, Full Time Work Setting Employer's home, Optional accommodation available. Responsibilities Assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents and perform meal preparation and cleaning duties Children's Ages Toddler (2 years) JK (4 years) Grade 2 (7 years) Work Location Information Work in employer's/client's home 5 minutes from South Keys/Greenboro bus station and O-Train. Education Secondary (high) school graduation certificate First Aid and CPR Personal Suitability: Initiative, Reliability, Positive, Judgement, Organized, Non-smoker Experience Minimum of one year experience as a nanny for two or more children Languages English French is an asset HOW TO APPLY emily . wehbi @ hotmail (dot) com 613 nine7nine three665 Thank you, Emily

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-979-...
Postal Code K1G...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Willing to Sponsor
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Last Online March 23, 2017 at 11:26 AM EDT
(3 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job