Sarah T

Looking For A Live Out Nanny That Can Take Care Of Our Amazing Little Boy

Family in North Vancouver

looking for a live out nanny that can take care of our amazing little boy. I am a shift worker and my husband owns a company. The hours would be 20-25 hours a week. One day a week would be for 8 hours and another day would be for 13hours. Occasionally we would need 2 day a week that are 13 hours (I am working a day shift). The shifts do very and may have a weekend day every 4 weeks for example: Monday 8 hours while I sleep in between night shift and a Wednesday day from 615 am to about 730pm occasionally a Saturday day from 615am to 730pm Our 4 year old is a happy boy who loves to be outside at the park, pool, community centre, seawall, music class and gym class. We will provide a membership to all his favorite activities. We want 110% of your attention to be with our boy. Only house work that is required is if you make it while playing and just food prep for him. We do have a dog that is super friendly and low maintenance. We are flexible and looking for a fun loving nanny

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-847-... Confirmed
Postal Code V7R...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job