Jocelyn R

Looking for a live out nanny

Family in Langley

Hello Nannies, My name is Jocelyn, I Am in search of a full time live out nanny as my work hours are not compatible with most daycares. I work some days only 6 hours and others nearly 12-14 also so does my boyfriend.... We are hoping to find someone to take care of our youngest boy 22 months day to day 5 sometimes 6 days a week. The position is to start asap. I am not sure where to start salary wise but I\'m sure can negotiate to something equally fair on both parts. I am nervous about the whole experience that I have never needed to go through before but am hoping that with the right person and taking the time and asking the right questions it will be smooth sailing. I live in the Langley Willoughby area across from a school and down the street from all sorts of amenities. There is a park outside my front door, so many fun and easy things to do with children as a nanny in my neighbourhood. If this sounds like something you could be interested in please feel free to send me an email back. Thank you, I look forward to your reply! Jocelyn

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-613-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job