Grace V

Looking for a live in/ live out nanny position

Want To Connect With Grace? Get Started Now

Nanny in Newmarket

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Name: Grace Vallejo Address: Newmarket Ontario Age: 45 years old Contact number: --... Chidren: 2 boys WORK EXPERIENCE: --... years in Singapore) - Worked as a live-in caregiver - Look after the children (2 years old and 8 years old). - Provided full time care for the children, feeding, bathing, playing, going for a walk to the park, and assisting the kids to there school work. - Work independently in the absence of parents. - Prepare and cook meals for the family. - Responsible of the cleanliness of the house. --... years in Hongkong) - Worked as a live-in caregiver - Look after newlyborn baby and 4 years old children. - Provided full time care for the children specially the newlyborn baby. - Supervised feeding and ensures proper and healthy food for the family. - Administer medication when needed. 2007 - present (Hongkong) - Worked as a live-in caregiver. - Responsible for overseeing all aspects of the daily routine. - Provided entertainment activities and assisted the children with homework. - Responsible of maintaining the cleanliness of the house and taking care of a dog

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-388-...
Postal Code L3Y...
Years of Experience 18
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $11.75
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile