Eve MacArthur

Looking for a Live in or out Nanny in old Markham village.

1

Family in Markham

Hi There, My husband and I are the proud parents of two young boys age 19m and 4m. We are older parents and it was important to us to have our kids close together not only because we didn't have a lot of time left but we wanted the kids to grow up and play together, as we both had when we were young. I own a business in downtown Toronto. I am generally at work 4 days a week and my hours can be flexible if I need them to be for the boys. My husband works 2 jobs and both are shift work so his schedule can be a little erratic. We are very fortunate to have the support of my mother who lives a block away but we need someone more permanent. We need someone to work a regular schedule for the boys to have the stability. However, having a flexible schedule is an asset. It is very important to us to create a calm, supportive and loving home for the boys and everyone in our space. We believe we can have this by sharing our home with someone how has the same values and vision for a work environment. Structure and boundaries with intention and patients are some of the things that we are alway working on. We had a basement apartment that we have now turned into a kids room and gym. However this space still has a bedroom, bathroom and kitchen that can be utilized as well as a very comfortable TV sitting room in the kids play room. We are walking distance to many parks for the kids as well as Main street Markham that has lots of shops and restaurants. I hope this gives you a little picture of our family and if this sound like a fit, We look forward to hearing from you! Make it a great day:) Eve

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 416-206-...
Pay Hourly
Services
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job