Tracey Slaney

Looking For p/t to f/t Live out Nanny/housekeeper For 2 School Aged Children

Want To Be Hired By Tracey? Apply Now


Family in Calgary

Looking for a live out nanny/housekeeper to assist with childcare of 2 children age 8 and 6 as well as household duties such as laundry, vacuuming, floors, bathrooms, walls etc in Southeast Calgary. Hours are 1pm to 6pm Monday to Friday to (February 15 until end of June) going to closer to 30-35 hours in the summer months (July and August). During the school year the first 2 hours of the day the children will be at school and the focus will be the household duties, laundry, making snack for kids, walking the dog etc. The children get home from school at 3:15pm and the focus at that point will be having fun with them until 6pm when the day ends. The kids like playing outside, bike riding, swimming, board games, jumping on the trampoline etc. so we need someone who will enjoy doing this with them. Start date February 15 for 25 hours per week and moving to 30-35 hours per week the last week in June for the summer months. Rate is $12.00/hour. There will likely be opportunities to work a few evenings or weekends each month if desired for extra money as well. Should you be interested please message me. Thank you

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-585-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Weekly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job