Theresa M

Looking for a Nanny to Enhance Our Family Life

Family in Oakville

We are looking for someone to become a part of our family. We are both working professionals with two young boys (ages 8 and 6), and feel all our lives would be enhanced by having additional support to help us achieve a greater sense of connectedness. Please see below for an overview of responsibilities: - drop off/pick up at school, which is walking distance from our home - assistance with homework - supervision of after school play dates for children - meal preparation - housekeeping and laundry - great sense of empathy, kindness and patience - fostering a loving and supportive environment is our top priority! Hourly wage is negotiable and ranges from $11.25-$12.00/hour, and we are looking for someone to work 30-40 hours per week. It is important to us that our time (after work and on week-ends) is freed up so that we can spend quality, focused time with our boys. Please reach out if you feel you would be a good fit!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-522-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job