Maxime Laporte

Looking for a Caregiver for my 1 year old twins and 4 year old boy

Want To Be Hired By Maxime?

Get Started Now

25

Family in Ottawa

Hello, My family is looking for a Nanny to start in summer of 2017 as I will be returning to work from maternity leave. We are looking for someone that is reliable, honest, loving and flexible to look after our three children. Our oldest (4 y/o boy) will be in school FULL time and the second and third twin 1 y/o boy& girl at home. We also have loving 6 year old Labrador dog. Duties and responsibilities may include but are not limited to: Creating a nurturing and stimulating environment Meeting the childrens social, emotional and physical needs Providing age-appropriate activities Doing the childrens laundry Dressing the children Assisting with self-care and hygiene, including diapering Potty training (when the time comes for the twins) Disciplining the children, when necessary and in accordance with our parenting principles Reading to the children Keeping the childrens bedroom and toy room organized and tidy Preparing nutritious meals and snacks House cleaning Instilling good manners and a sense of responsibility Taking the children on age-appropriate outings Transporting the children to and from activities and appointments Traveling with the family. We look forward to hearing from you, The Laportes

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-424-...
Postal Code K4A...
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $11.40
Maximum - $13.00
Weekly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job