Graeme B

Looking for a live in nanny in Milton.

Family in Milton

We have twin boys who will be turning 6 in the fall. We're looking for a preferably live in nanny for 4 days a week, Monday-Thursday. Schedule and duties: Most weeks we're looking for Monday-Thursday. Hours starting with being available to help the boys get ready for school. Make breakfast, help with school lunches, get boys to school when required. During the day you'll have some light housekeeping duties, with free time once the duties are completed. Some days you\'ll be required to pick the boys up from school, help them with reading and school work and prepare dinner. This will vary from week to week depending on our family schedule. Days off and Vacation: You will have nearly every single Friday-Sunday off. You're welcome to stay at the house, or go off and do whatever you'd like on your days off. There will be over a week off over Christmas holidays for you, and likely 1-2 months off in July and August. We're likely able accommodate some special time off requests if we know far enough ahead of the dates. You'll have your own private bedroom, with access to a TV with netflicks and internet. We're looking for a Nanny to start September 8th, but might be willing to secure the right person for an earlier start time. Please contact us with any questions you might have!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-339-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job