Nerissa S

A very energetic, fun loving , and outdoor activity lover nanny is looking for a Live In or Live out caregiver job in Canada.

Want To Connect With Nerissa? Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Application: Hi there my name is Nerissa . I'm seeking a private nanny job in any region of Canada. The employer should be willing to sponsor an overseas nanny. I am currently working in Hong Kong as Child Caregiver/Housekeeper. My aim is to contribute my skill as a private nanny. Also to maintain clean and tidy households of my employer. My availability is flexible Service Abilities: I have experience with newborn and children ages from 2 to 12 years of age. With play date supervision, reading books, and swimming supervision. I also am willing to travel. I have 6 years of paid work experience. I have Swimming Certificate. I have Household and Services Training Certificate Booking An Appointment: Skype Name: Nerissa San Juan Email Address: nerissaranada

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 852-901-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile