Sarah P

Looking for a Nanny for 2 awesome kids! (20 mins outside of Calgary)

23

Family in Calgary

Looking for a caregiver/nanny near the rural community of Millarville (20 mins SW of Calgary). The position is for a full-time nanny for our two children, ages 7 and 2. The work setting will be at our home, optional accommodation is available at no charge on a live-in basis. Note: This is NOT a condition of employment. The following are the job requirements/responsibilities for this position: Strong english communication skills (both spoken and written) Prepare healthy breakfasts and lunches for kids (bagged lunch for 7 year old when school starts) Spending positive quality time with kids-helping them with homework (after school for 7 year old) and basic learning (ABCs, reading, counting, etc) for 2 year old, lots of play time outside as well. Dropping 7 year old off at bus stop and picking up on school days Light housekeeping both inside and outside the house (Keeping main living areas bedrooms and bathrooms tidy, laundry) Main hours of work are 7am-4pm - M-F - with some overtime required on occasion Must be comfortable with chickens and 2 dogs Looking for someone with initiative that has good judgement skills, and who is very responsible. First Aid Certification required Police Check required. We would like a caregiver to be part of our family and very good with our kids, pets, and other animals. We are willing to sponsor under the Temp Foreign Worker caregiver program if required, but prefer a Canadian citizen or permanent resident.

Family Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-217-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.20
Maximum - $13.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job