Nomita R

Looking for a Nanny/Caregiver for children 7, 4 and 4

Want To Be Hired By Nomita?

Get Started Now

15

Family in Toronto

Looking for full time nanny for children aged 7 (girl) 4 (boy) and 4 (boy). Job start date as soon as possible. Criminal record check and references required. Work setting - Employer's home, optional accommodation available at no charge on a live-in basis. Note: This is NOT a condition of employment. Credentials - CPR Certificate, First Aid Certificate Education: Secondary (high) school graduation certificate Experience is an asset English language Requirements: * Bathe, dress and feed children * Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development * Organize activities such as games and outings for children * Prepare and serve nutritious meals * Supervise and care for children * Tend to emotional well-being of children * Take children to and from school and to appointments * Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home * Help children with homework * Wash, iron, and press clothing and household linens * Assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents * Perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-617-... Confirmed
Postal Code M8Y...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.25
Maximum - $12.25
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job