D.J J

Looking for a legitimate and respected nanny or childcare/ teaching position

Nanny in Windsor

I am a middle aged woman seeking a full time or part time position in the areas of : child care, tutoring, teaching, and even pet/ animal care! I have over 15 years experience and hold my BEd, and am an OCT. My qualifications are in the primary junior divisions, and i have my special ed learning disabilities additional qualifications and my dance AQ. I have taught dance and fitness for over 15 yrs too! I have held a variety of positions; working as a professional nanny for a couple from England, to a feline ACA, to a classroom teacher teaching JK - Grade 3 and special ed. I was also an arts specialist. My career was sidelined, and de railed, because of a cancer diagnosis. I am in full remission for over three years, and looking to put my career back together, which is difficult at middle age. I hope you will give me fair consideration, and know that i bring a plethora of experience; from dancing with a modern company professionally to teaching ESL to newcomers to Canada. I'm hard working reliable creative and eager. Physically fit, and enjoy a good day's work..... I'm more than happy to relcoate for work. LIVE OUT positions only.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@aol.com
Phone Number 226-260-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider