Amna Khan

Looking for a kind, energetic and engaging nanny.

10

Family in Ottawa

My husband and I returned to Ottawa in August 2015 after living in Malaysia for 3 years. We have a 4 yr old son and a 2 yr old daughter. We both work for the Federal Public Service in Ottawa and work Monday to Friday, 830am-430pm, usually. We are looking for a caregiver or nanny for our 2 yr old daughter for the summer months, beginning at the end of June. We have a three storey townhome that we recently renovated and live close to the Byward Market, Beechwood and many parks in the surrounding area. We are honest, hard-working and friendly and are looking for an experienced nanny that can help us over the summer months and someone who can also help out during the year - as we have no family in the city (extended family live in Belgium, British Columbia, and Sudbury).

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 613-415-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 41
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Services
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job