Mary Jane J

Looking for a job as a nanny (Live-in/ Live-out, full time)

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
*Im Mary Jane Jarata, 36 years of age and a mother of two children. A very hardworking, honest trustworthy and reliable person/nanny.. *Previously worked in hongkong for 10 years as a child provider/helper..looking after 3 children (new born to 10 years old)..and a live in caregiver in SW Calgary looking after 2 kids ages 2&8years old. *My job duties/responsibilities are supervise&care for the children, bathe dress and preparing nutritious meals/snacks, discipline children accdg the method requested by parents, instruct personal hygiene and perform light housekeeping activities.. I believe that children are gift from the Almighty God to be love and cared.. *Looking forward to hear from you! Many thanks....

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-438-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3H...
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider