Lanie B

Looking For A Job For Live In Parents Helper/Nanny

Nanny in Ottawa

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there, I am looking full time live in caregiving and house keeping job for a family who can trust and allow me to be part of their kids life to love and care for them. I am loving and dedicated person. I have more than 5 years experienced working with different family, cultural backgrounds and different life styles. Experience caring newborn to 12 years old. I care for a child, feeding, changing, napping, playing reading and doing kinds of activities indoor and outdoor. I keep daily records and promoted good personal hygiene and social development. I performed housekeeping like washing, ironing, tidying and prepare nutritious meal for the family. I love to read novel history books, I enjoy nature and love to visit many excited places. If you are interested and want to know more about me, I would love to meet you personally for an interview. Thanks.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-890-...
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 8
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Special Needs Other
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider