Lyneil Mangrubang

looking for a job in Canada


Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi everyone,Im Lyneil A.Mangrubang from Philippines but currently working as a nanny here in Hongkong taking care of 2 young western kids age 1yr 8 mos and 6 years old. Daily Duties:Prepare breakfast for the kids,bring them in school and some activities,cleaning,ironing,marketing,cooking,running errands,make our house tidy and organise,At night reading books before go in the bed,check everything like light,garbage,lock of the house before going to sleep. ,Im hardworking ,honest,easy going,can follow instructions,can be trusted in all kinds of matters,having sense of humor and can work long term.Thankyou and Im glad to meet your family..Godbless

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 852-643-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $11.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider