Shirley C.

Loving Babysitter


Nanny in Vancouver

I am Shirley and I came from Philippines, My mother tongue is Filipino or Tagalog, I also speak English. I graduated Psychology in the Philippines and also took up a Care Giving course for 7 months including the training. I also volunteered as a teacher in summer kindergarten program( Philippines) teaching children ages 3-6 years old. I just got my Standard First Aide and CPR/AED level C/certificate from Red Cross(Canada, renewal) I love kids as well as babies. I am a patient, loving and cheerful person. I let the children have fun but also discipline them in a loving way. I have work experiences looking after children and toddler, I also helped my sister with her twins who were prematurely born, they are now 8 years old. I also have a 5 year old nephew, My other sister also has a child who is now 1 and 7 months which I also look after when my sister needs help. I can give references upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-809-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 27, 2016 at 1:10 PM EDT
(about 6 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Shirley C.’s Other Listings