This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

Get it right the first time — Archived

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I'm Angela and I'm 14. I came across this page looking for a job (full/part time) that I could do. I want to earn some extra cash so I went on google and I found this, it seems like an interesting and fun job I can do. I have never been a caregiver but I love kids and I think this would be a good job for me because I can get better at caring for kids while getting experience for me as well. I am well trained in CPR and lifesaving so no need to stress about that, and I am also available Mon-Sun after school or evenings. I am ambitious, confident, hard-working and motivated enough for this job so I would appreciate it a lot if you consider me.

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Days Per Week 7
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.