This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

Noralyn A

Looking for a job — Archived

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Noralyn, people call me either Nora or Lynne. I am married and have one child. I've been here in Canada for 26 yrs. now and working as a Nanny. First, I worked as a live in caregiver for 8 years I looked after with 2 boys ages 3, 6 yrs.old. My second employer had 2 girls it was back 2000 the youngest was 5 months now 16 and the eldest was 6 yrs. old now is 19 I stayed with them for 12 years as of now i still work with them as their cleaning lady. My most recent employer had 3 children ages 10, 13, 16. working with for 4 years. Basically, My job descriptions are to take the kids to school, pick them up, take them to their activities, take them to the park, Library, read them books, play game board with them and also prepare their snacks and meals. While the kids are at school I am doing the household chores. Overall, I have had a lot of experience with children from their infancy to teenage years, and that I am also able to complete any extra house duties. You can contact: Robin Kadanoff at 416-481-..., Sarah Tawatsjerna: --..., Bonny Cheng:416-482-...

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-670-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 26
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Weekly
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile