This listing has been removed.

Search Stettler, AB

Looking for a Full time or Part time job — Archived

Nanny in Stettler

Hello my name is Jannie Plett age 24. My Birthday is Feb 5. I'm the oldest of 5 Brothers and 1 Sister. I'm a hard worker, light house keeping, etc. I have my own vehicle, honest, trust worthy, love children.i have done farm work. I have my First Aid level C / CPR. Experience with working with Adult special needs. Please feel free to ask question about me. My email is I moved to Alberta in Sept 2015. I went back to Manitoba to visit my family for Christmas and i hope be back to Albert sometime after the new years. Your Children with be safe. I graduated from High School in 2010. I love sports hockey, soccer, floor hockey. I enjoy going to the parks, playgrounds, going out for ice cream. I have been driving for 8 years, clean licences. I just recently got my Beginner licences for Class 1's with Air Brakes ( to drive semi trucks). I'm easy going, i enjoy Children and hope one day to have my own. I have babysit for my cousins and friends children. Looking to be a nanny in the Stettler Alberta area and Red Deer Alberta area. I'm Reliable. Please feel free to Email me or Text me at 204-791-... I haven't change over to Alberta. I worked with individual's with special needs Adult for 1 year and 3 months. I gave bathes, bushing teeth, working with food and checking the expired dates, mopping the floors, etc, feeding the individuals, doing the laundry, putting dishes into the dishwasher. Hygiene washing hands. I helped my dad on a farm and I have worked on the farm myself working with cattle and grain.

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message