Kristen Bibby

Looking for an honourable, trustworthy and efficient, loving Nanny!

Want To Be Hired By Kristen?

Get Started Now

Family in Toronto

Hi there! I'm looking for a wonderful nanny that is available for part time work 9-5 Tuesdays Thursdays. We are looking for someone that is in this for the long haul, as our family will continue to grow in the years to come. I have a sweet son named Leo who is 10 months old, and a 7 year old french bulldog, Winston. Leo is an easy going baby that LOVES to explore. He's on the move now and is surprisingly independent - he is pretty good at entertaining himself. He attends music class in walking distance from our home on Tuesday mornings and he naps twice a day for a total of 3 hours. During his nap time, I'm looking for some light housekeeping - tidying, a little meal prep, folding laundry and ironing. Winston is stubborn but FULL of heart. He loves anyone that will give him attention. He needs a walk once a day, and other than that he's pretty low maintenance. If any of this interests you and you have your baby CPR certificate, a copy of a police background check, and some references, please reach out and let's chat more! I'm a few short blocks from the St Clair West subway station.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-845-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 16
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job