Chelsea Dowie

Looking for a fun responsible nanny? Your search ends here :)


Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Chelsea and I am an experienced caregiver. I have gone to school for social work, and have worked in an orphanage twice in Tanzania, and was solely responsible for 30 children under the age of five years old. I also have babysat for many many years, I know CPR, and have the right personality. I am always the adult at events who ends up on the floor playing with all the children:). I like to think of myself as energetic, outgoing, empathetic, and extremely caring. I am adaptable, and get along well with almost anyone! I would love to meet you and your family, and be a nanny for your children. Please feel free to contact me if you think we would be a great match! I am looking forward to meeting you! Chelsea

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-995-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 22, 2016 at 12:42 PM EDT
(about 11 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider