Janna W

Looking for a fun part time nanny-live out for baby girl

Want To Be Hired By Janna? Apply Now


Family in Calgary

Hello, Im Janna and my husband Chris are looking for a responsible, reliable and flexible part time nanny for our infant baby girl and that will also be a good match with our family. It would be great if you have a few years of experience and references but not necessary. We are looking for someone Monday Tuesdayand Thursday all day for the next year or more as I return to work part time mid March. As well as the occasional evening and weeknights about 22 hours a week or more. We are looking for someone that is like minded that makes our daughter their first priority with the focus of a healthy development and to meet her growing needs. We are pretty clean people and we expect the nanny to be able keep our house in order and be able to do some light house work, which is mostly just cleaning up after yourself through out the day and be able to do some small things we might need to get done. As our daughter grows so will some of the responsiblities such as feeding and some light meal prepation and more stimulating activities and outings. We also would like the nanny to be respectful of us and follow any schedule we may set out and be able to enforce our parenting style. We do have a cat his name is Pawl and he is pretty self sufficient, he does like to hang about but also does his own thing but feel free to pet and play with him! All we ask is if his food bowl is getting low or is empty just to fill it up.

Family Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 587-999-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2Z...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 22
Pay Minimum - $13.60
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile