Ashtin B

Looking for a fun out going Full or Part time Nanny , Look no further! I might be the right fit for your family :)

Want To Connect With Ashtin? Get Started Now

Nanny in Morinville

Hello , my name is Ashtin i am 22 years old and i am looking for the perfect family to hire me full or part time. I have been Taking care of children since i was 14, Started with babysitting after school, and on the weekends , i believe i was looking after 5 different families kids ages were 2 to 10 years old. Then when i was finished school i started working full time Nannying for a 3 year old boy and a 5 year old girl. I took care of them for about a year. Some of the activities we would do were, going to the parks , walks , swimming, playing in and out side of the house and movies. I then took on the adventure and moved to Switzerland for a year Au Paring (nannying) for a 9 year old boy and a 13 year old girl with Autism. This was about 3 years ago know . I retuned home from Switzerland and started in the Culinary Business and occasionally looking after the two younger kids i used to nanny for. I then continued with culinary for a while worked at a few diffrent places in St.albert. After that i decided to go back into childcare , i worked at a daycare for a couple months , kids ages ( infants to 5 years old ) i had to leave that job because i moved back to Morinville. I am continuing to so part time Gymnastics Coaching in St.albert and North Edmonton 4 times. I would like to find the perfect family i would get along with as if i have known them for a long time . I would also like to match the salary i have been making with other childcare jobs and culinary jobs. I take child care very serious , when i was in school i took Early Childhood and received my First Aid in Child Care , Level C CPR and my AED . We also volunteered for two day cares one in Namao and the other on Base close to Sturgeon Composite school. With all of this experience i have gained patience , creativity , and cooking skills. I believe that taking care of a child is not sitting them down in front of a Tv or iPad , i see thats what our generations is turning into, i believe kids should be out making memories , even if its just swimming days , playing with friends outside or inside , but playing with there toys. Going for walks and playing on the park, or any other activates they are interested in. I do have my drivers licence so i am able to take the kids swimming if you feel comfortable. If you like what you hear so far and want to know more about me or have any questions please don't hesitate to email or call me. 780-257-... Thank you so much for taking the time to read this, and i hope to hear from you (I have my criminal record check )

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-257-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile