Sam Jaishankar

Looking for a fun & caring (live-out) caregiver for my Grade 2 child

Family in Richmond Hill

We are looking for someone professional and fun, who has experience with children who are on the autism spectrum; Someone who is as open to engaging in arts and crafts as they are taking my daughter out to a movie, going out to a park or staying at home and doing a puzzle or reading stories. My daughter is a very high functioning child on the spectrum and so we are looking for someone who will encourage her to continue honing her communication skills. My daughter is very sensitive and still has a sense of innocence about her. She enjoys being playful, is very creative and athletic and loves being outdoors. She learns really well when she is watching others so we are looking for someone who will do things with her. We would need someone who has a car who can bring shwetha to and from school and to her figure skating classes. Someone who is willing to watch after school games with her. And ideally someone who is as willing to do things outdoors as they are staying home on those days when she feels like a more relaxing afternoon. We are not looking for someone to do groceries or housework but who will be more focused on my daughter, her needs and making her afternoons and evenings fun! I consider child care a very serious profession and I am looking for someone who genuinely enjoys what they do. I'm a 35 year old single mother who works long hours (and sometimes from home) so we are looking for someone who will provide us stability, youthfulness and happiness.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-407-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Services
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job