Jen K

Looking for a fun, hardworking, reliable and honest nanny for our family!

Want To Be Hired By Jen? Apply Now


10

Family in Toronto

We are looking for a live-out nanny to care for 4 year old twin girls and 1 year old twin babies. We are looking for someone who has previous nanny experience (twin experience a bonus) and is available from 11AM - 7PM Monday-Friday (but we are very flexible with hours as some days may be longer than others so we can accommodate shorter hours other days!) with availability for overtime as needed and possibly the occasional hours on weekends. We are hoping to have this position filled starting August 2017. I am on MLOA until February 2018, at which time the hours would be adjusted slightly when I return to work part-time and the babies start Montessori School part-time. I need someone who can multi-task in an environment that changes quickly (4 kids can get crazy in the evenings, but I'm around to help!). I do not expect cleaning but do expect small housekeeping (I have a housekeeper) and we do want someone who likes to cook for the family with healthy interests in mind. Duties include: - Laundry - Preparing meals for the family - Assisting mom with kids in evening - 4 year old dinners/baths etc. - General tidying - Accompany mom with babies to swimming and music lessons (you do not need to know how to swim/get in the pool) - Other general requests as the come up! We require: - Recent criminal check - Up-to-date paediatric first aid course - Fluent and understandable English - Willing to help out with house work and meal prep - Valid driver's license (preferred but not mandatory) - Willing to work evenings and weekends on occasion (as needed) We require someone who takes their career serious and is committed to helping our family, and in turn we are very flexible employers who are happy to reward the right candidate and welcome you as part of our family!

Family Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com
Phone Number 416-455-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4W...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job