Angela Florez

looking for Summer employment and after-school Position starting Fall 2017!


Nanny in Oakville

im looking for after-school Position starting in the fall and currently looking for Summer employment. I was currently working for two families one in Oakville and the other one in Burlington; unfortunately I have resign my position in Oakville and the one in Burlington the family Situation unexpectedly change and the family does not longer needs me. My main focus is to attend to the children's needs and well being. I have excellent references that I can provide upon request as well. I'm looking for a position In South West Oakville near the Oakville/Burlington border as I'm planning to relocate to Burlington before the beginning of the next school year. I'm able to provide strong references from previous employers as well I'm flexible to work occasionally evening and weekend. Have a great day!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-681-...
Postal Code L6L...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $14.00
Special Needs Other
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online May 22, 2017 at 11:37 PM EDT
(about 5 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider