Anna F

Looking for warm and loving nanny/ Mother's Helper for warm and welcoming home in the Beaches!

15

Family in Toronto

Hi there, My name is Anna and my husband Thom and I are currently looking for someone who can take on the role of nanny/ mother's helper. We are looking for someone who is available to work Monday to Friday who can help with running the household (light housekeeping) and someone who can help me out our three kids. A little about our family: My daughter Madeleine is five years old and is currently in senior kindergarten. Madeleine is a very bright, curious, loving and very engaging little girl who loves to dance, sing, paint, listen to spooky stories, pretend play and absolutely LOVES the outdoors and nature. My four year old son Ben just started junior kindergarten. Ben is a loving, empathetic, caring yet adventurous little boy who loves to play with cars, talk about cars, read books about cars (in case you hadn't noticed...he likes cars). He also loves all things outdoors and in nature. Ben will steal your heart with his sweetness and gentle nature. Last but not least, Francis is our 18 month old baby boy and he is the happiest baby I have ever met. I am not just saying that because he is our son, Francis is a real joy in so far as he is the most easy going, smiley, happy baby...lucky for us as he is number 3! Thom and I are both down-to-earth, easy going people (as easy going as you can be with three kids. HA!) and we both have a great sense of humor. We are easy to get along with and we have a very warm and welcoming home. We are looking for a fun, energetic person who can help us out by taking on the role of nanny/ mother's helper and who can help me out around the house with light housekeeping. We are looking for someone who does not need to be micromanaged and who is able to work independently. Also, someone who truly loves kids and enjoys being around them. Occasional help with our dog, such as taking him for a walk, may be requested as well. Our last nanny became a part of our family and we are still very close to her and we are hoping to find the same type relationship with our next nanny. Someone with a valid Ontario driver's license would be preferred. I look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-708-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4L...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job