Puja K

Looking for a full-time nanny in Mississauga


Family in Mississauga

Hello, We are a professional couple with a baby boy (9 months old). We\'d like a nanny, live-in or live-out, who will care for our child as if he were her own as well as do some meal preparation and light housework. We are located in Mississauga, about a 15 minute walk from Port Credit GO station. The ideal candidate should already be in the GTA and available to start the beginning of March/April (though there is some flexibility on exact start date). She will possess all of the following qualities: (1) smart with strong common sense and good judgment, (2) self-starter with solid planning skills, (3) patient and nurturing personality, (4) minimum 2 years of experience housekeeping, cooking and child caring, (5) detail oriented and organized, and (6) good English language skills. We would like someone full-time during the week, with occasional weekend babysitting (paid separately). We will negotiate a fair work schedule and wage with the right candidate. We look forward to hearing from you. Puja

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-666-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job