Jelena L

Looking for a full-time live out nanny to start immediately and be a part of a growing family

Family in Toronto

Our family of four currently includes a 20 month old boy, mom dad and a new addition about a week old. For the next year while we are on maternity/paternity leave we require the help of a full-time live out nanny to help us with our toddler. At the end of the year, we are hoping the person we welcome into our home will continue watching both children full time. Here are some of the things we hoping the right person can bring. We are looking for a fun, creative and energetic individual to help our son learn and grow. We have a no TV policy in our home but have endless books and toys to help entertain and educate our son. The ideal person will know or show eagerness to find play centres, parks etc. for daily outings/socialization in our area. Our son has been on a schedule from an early age for eating and sleeping so his day is planned around meals and napping. The right person will be flexible with hours and or responsibilities during work hours changing to help accommodate the new addition as well as a shift working parent. No phone calls please. Email inquiries only. Thank you

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 555-555-...
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job