Regan D

Looking for a full-time in-home caregiver for my 3 young sons


Family in Edmonton

We are looking for a full-time, in-home caregiver for our 3 young sons. We live in west Edmonton in the neighbourhood of Laurier Heights near the intersection of 87 Avenue and 142 Street. We will need a nanny as of January 4, 2016; at that time our older son will be 2.5 years and our younger twin sons will have just turned 1. We are looking for someone for between 40 and 50 hours per week from about 7:30 am to 5 pm on weekdays. We are looking for someone who would like to work for our family long-term. Our ideal candidate is someone who is kind, loving, energetic, who has a positive outlook on life, and who would treat our children like their own. Job duties would include playing with our children at home, taking them outside, to the playground, the library, and playgroups, and reading to them. Our nanny would also be responsible for making breakfast and lunch for our children and for tidying up after their meals and helping them to clean up their toys. We have two large friendly dogs in our household. They mostly sleep all day and our nanny would not be required to care for them other than to let them out into the yard a couple of times during the day. We are paying $12.50 per hour. This is a permanent position. If you are interested in this position, please email Regan at

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-819-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job