Matthew Brannon

Looking for a full-time, half day Nanny.

Want To Be Hired By Matthew? Apply Now


18

Family in Waverley

Hello! My name is Matthew and I'm looking for a full-time Nanny to help look after my 7-year-old boy Jay. The main role of the position will be to pick him up from school, take him to activities and give him an enriching experience while I'm at work. The schedule will be 1:30pm - 6:00pm everyday. I'll also consider someone looking for live-in or full days so please express interest in that if it is what you're looking for. I'm quite flexible for an exceptional Nanny. There may be some light cleaning and grocery shopping as well. Jay will need snacks and dinner too so food preparation is a must. I'm a health-conscious father so I would like someone high energy who understands the importance of nutrition and activity. I do travel fairly regularly for work so someone that could perform the occasional overnights during my time away would be a big bonus! My house is across the street from the Fall River MetroX station so if you do not have a car you can get to my house via transit and I do have a vehicle available for use upon arrival. The car use could be extended depending on the candidate and what is agreed to.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-789-... Confirmed
Postal Code B2T...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $22.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job