Leanna Hofer

Looking for a full-time caregiver or nanny position.

Nanny in Calgary

Hi, my name is Leanna Hofer; I currently moved to Calgary from Manitobia. I am looking for an oppurtunity to put my caregiving and love for children to use. I have worked with kids since ive been 12 years of age. I have babysat kids from 2 months and older. I also have experince in teaching yungsters five years of age to nine. In my past experince i have fed kids changed, and done alot of housekeeping, which has also always been included in my experince of being with kids. I am a very energetic girl who loves to be and play with children all ages. My hobbies r cooking i really love to cook, taking walks, and of course i have always enjoyed being around kids. I currently live in calgary, in the panorama hills. I can work very felixable hours weekdays and weekends. You can contact me by email ...@gmail.com or call or text, 204-720-.... Really hope i hear from u soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-720-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $17.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider