This listing has been removed.

Search Winnipeg, MB

Amina Haswell

Looking for a fulltime caregiver for my son — Archived

Nanny in Winnipeg

I am a single professional female, returning to work in April. My son and I live in the Wolseley area. Our home is adjacent to parks, trails, and community centres. We have a partially fenced small back yard and small front yard for him to play in when he gets to that stage. He is walking with assistance and likely will be walking independently but wobbly by his first birthday. He is always smiling and happy but has a personality all his own. He's an absolute delight to be around and I'm not just saying that as his mother but many others have told me. he is used to playing with other kids so I would want someone who likes to go to the park and the community centers to allow him time to play with other kids. My work hours are some what flexible but generally 7:30 to 4:30. I am looking for someone with experience dealing with a toddler. someone fun loving as this person would become part of our extended family. I am willing to provide housing if the right circumstances allow.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 204-698-... Confirmed
Postal Code R3G...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider