Janine Ross

Looking for a full time / part time position where I can apply my many years of daycare experience.

1

Nanny in Ottawa

I am a recent graduate from the Addictions and Community Services Worker Program at Willis College. I have over 10 years of experience in both public and private daycare ( children's ages ranging from newborn to preteen years). I also babysat my three nephews and my niece from the day they were born to their preteen years. I have done some volunteer work at Jericho Road Ministries and have experience with the mental health population. I have received my First Aid /CPR certificate as well as a police/criminal check for vulnerable populations. I have open availability for shifts. And I am eager to find employment after my recent graduation with honours, from full time studies at Willis College.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-291-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider