Lilian A

Nanny/Housekeeper for family in Upper Lonsdale

Family in North Vancouver

We are a family of five including three energetic children ages 4, 8 and 10, seeking a fulltime live out Nanny/Housekeeper to replace our current Nanny during her maternity leave, which begins in December. During the school year your primary responsibility will be to care for our youngest daughter, who attends preschool part-time three days a week, and also take her on short trips to local parks, etc. for some outdoor play. Secondary responsibilities include general housekeeping including laundry and meal preparation, as well as school pick-up and after-school supervision of our two older children. Ability to drive would be a plus, to transport our older children to their after-school sports activities once a week, but not required. Experience and maturity are preferred, but we will consider anyone who will provide a great fit with our children and our family. We prefer a non-smoker who is eligible to work in Canada and willing to obtain a criminal record check. We are happy to arrange a conversation between you and our current Nanny to help everyone ensure we have the best fit. Hours of employment are Monday to Friday, 8:30am to 5:30pm. We currently anticipate this to be a contract position until October 2016, but we may be able to offer a permanent position after that. We look forward to meeting you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-360-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job