Kristy N

Looking for a Full Time Nanny to care for our 2 children



Looking for a Full Time live out nanny for 2 children. Hours needed would be Mon-Friday 8:00-5:00pm. We have a soon to be 1 year old girl and 5 year old boy. We are wanting someone to care for our daughter full days and our son will be starting kindergarten this fall so would require care on off school days. For school days, care would be ensuring he gets off bus okay. (Bus drop off is at end of driveway) We are a fun loving family who enjoyes being active. We have a house dog so someone comfortable with pets is a must. As well as outdoor cats and horses. (care not required for outdoor animals) Duties expected: meal preparation, light housekeeping, childrens laundry as needed, reading to children, learning activities, outdoor play, craft time etc. We are looking for someone who is responsible, caring and energetic with a good sense of humor. Ideally someone who becomes part of the family. If this interests you please email your questions/concerns and attach your resume with references. We look forward to hearing from you! Kristy & Ryan

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job