This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

Looking for a full time/part time nanny position — Archived

7

Nanny in Toronto

I am 45 years old with almost 20 years of experience being a nanny. I can work with new born baby and had experience doing this while I am working as a domestic helper in Hongkong. I came to Canada last 1999 of September and work for lovely jewish family for over two years who happens to have 13 kids with one set of twins. Since then I work for families with two or sometimes three kids. I also experienced share nanny. I am flexible and easy to work with. I am an excellent cook and a bit knowlege of baking. I am very outgoing and happy person. My duties are taking them to school and picking them up. Make sure they do their homework and prepared their meals. giving them bath and do some laundry as well as light housekeeping. For the past 10 years I had an experience of driving the kids to school and to their respective after school programs such as hockey and other ball games and after school programs. I am comfortable in driving and have a good driving record. I am very comfortable of any age of children. If you are interested feel free to contact me on my cell or my email. Looking forward to hear from you. Best regards Joy

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.