Lily Larson

Looking for a full time nanny position, able to work with kids of all ages.

Nanny in Saskatoon

I have worked as a nanny since 2010. I have worked with infants all the way up to teenagers. I am able to prepare and feed infants with a bottle. Competent in taking care of children's personal hygiene (baths, diapers). I am able to cook meals, clean the house, other household tasks. I am 22 yrs. old. I grew up in Spokane, WA, USA. I got married this past year and now live in Saskatoon with my husband. I have received my permanent resident status and am able to live and work in Canada. I am energetic and love spending time teaching and helping care for children. Currently I have been working as a full time (Mon-Fri) nanny since May 2016 for a family with 2 children under the age of 4. My position with this family ends in September because the mother will be taking maternity leave. Reference contact: Carli & Stephen Wallington / phone: 306-241-... / email: previous nanny contact: Melanie Bixby / phone: 951-775-... / email: My contact info: cell phone: 306-291-... e-mail:

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 306-291-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Last Online October 24, 2016 at 2:28 PM EDT
(about 2 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider