Andrea & Jehaan I

Looking for a Full Time Nanny for our 1yr old

Family in Hamilton

Hello Nannies, We are two professionals looking for a very dedicated and caring Nanny to care for our 1yr old son. He has a lovely temperament and we are looking for someone to foster that temperament with love, enthusiasm, education and companionship in our absence. We also have a very friendly low maintenance 4yr old Wheaten Terrier who will be a faithful aid to you throughout your day with our son!! Responsibilities include reading and playing with our son in the home, taking he and our dog for walks to the park (weather permitting), taking him out to community activities as required. Other duties may include light cleaning and meal prep. We prefer that you have your up to date CPR, First Aid, police background check ( Vulnerable sector), and are able to commute to our house. We are looking for a Part-time (3-4 days/week) live-out Nanny, with the flexibility of being available on occasional evenings/weekends for babysitting. Wage is negotiable. Please contact us for further information if interested at 905-538-... or by email at Please include a resume and cover letter in your application. Thank you and talk soon!!! Andrea & Jehaan Illyas

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-807-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job