Patti Page

Nanny required for two great little boys!

Family in Mississauga

Hello, I am a fun loving hard working Mom looking for someone to help care for my little boys. I require someone immediately starting October 1st if possible or shortly there after on a full time basis Monday to Friday, a minimum of 25-30 hours per week, periodic overnights may be required. My 2 boys are ages 7 & 10, very creative, love sports and the outdoors. The schedule will be pick up at 3:25pm from school until approx. 7-8pm, and small errands during the day. The boys play recreational sports after school so a car to get the boys to and from their activities is a must!:) We live in Port Credit and all activities/errands are generally in this area, school is only a 2 minute drive from our house and we have lots of space. Must have; Police Check First Aid Certifed Speak English Non-Smoking A Car

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-963-... Confirmed
Postal Code L5H...
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $1,125.00
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job