Julin Dollolasa

Looking for a Full time Live-in Caregiver


Family in Calgary

Looking for full time live-in caregiver for my 11 years old girl with special needs. Must be available in the evenings. Rate is $16.00 per hour for 44 hours per week. Physically demanding, repetitive tasks, daily stretching, and exercises at home. Duties includes supervision while parents are at work, prepare meals (ready to use formula), and administered medications according to time schedule via Gastrostomy (G-tube) feeding, clean feeding devices/supplies, daily wearing of bilateral hinged ankle foot orthoses (AFOs) and knee splint, must be able to handle up to 45 kg (100 lbs), wait for the school bus to drop off after school, help homework assignments for school, and light housekeeping. First Aide Certificate, CPR Certificate, and have an experience with G-tube feeding is an asset. Please send your resume to ...@gmail.com.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-874-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job