Anna M

Full Time Nanny needed for 2 fun kids

11

Family in Calgary

Hello, we are a family of four plus two little dogs located in the Marda Loop Area. We are looking for a fun, driven, & reliable live-out caregiver to become part of our family. The caregiver will be responsible for driving our twin 4 year old boys to/from school and activities, engaging them with fun indoor/outdoor activities (including but not limited to playing at the park, going to the zoo or science centre, crafts, baking, etc.) Other household responsibilities will include housekeeping, laundry and cooking. Work days are Monday to Friday. Around 50 hours per week. Requirements are: love children and love to be around them; punctual, self-motivated, energetic, and flexible first aid/CPR would be an asset; secondary school or equivalent; post secondary education would be an asset; 1 year previous nanny experience; speak/read/write English; must have valid class 5 drivers license (vehicle will be provided for driving the boys around) Kindly send your resumes and references to a.mccagherty @ gmail..... Thank you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-818-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job