Belinda S

Looking for a full time live in nanny/housekeeper in Toronto to care for a family with 4 loving,...

Family in Toronto

Looking for a full time live in nanny/housekeeper in Toronto to care for a family with 4 loving, respectful and well-behaved and busy children ages 7, 10, 14 and 15. The job will consist of two parts: (1) housekeeping (cleaning, laundry, etc) while the children are at school and (2) tending to the childrens needs after school (babysitting while mom does carpools, assisting with meal preparation, etc) We are a fun loving, nurturing, caring and respectful household. If you are warm, loving, responsible and organized, its a good fit! Speaking Spanish is a huge plus! Hours are somewhat flexible. I need babysitting from 3:30p.m. to 7:30/8:00p.m. Monday to Thursday (while carpools and after school activities take place). As well, occasionally, babysitting beyond these hours will be necessary (at additional pay) that is why position must be live in. The housekeeping hours can be flexible, with either an early morning start with a break in the afternoon (preferable) or an occasional later start (to be discussed). Fridays are a slightly later finish (8:30/9:00p.m.) so that days hours can be negotiated. The wage is $1200 net per month and includes 2 weeks vacation (to be taken when we are away in either December or the summer, please).

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 416-3991...66 Confirmed
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Other
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $10.00
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job