Maddie M

Looking For A Full Time Live In Nanny In Mississauga

Want To Be Hired By Maddie? Apply Now

Family in Mississauga

Hello, We are a family of 4, looking for a LIVE-IN nanny for our infant daughter. Although we have 2 children, the nanny would be responsible for only our infant daughter as our son is in school full time and is dropped off and picked up by us. We have a small hypoallergenic dog (less than 18 pounds - a cockapoo) who the nanny would not be responsible for. The nanny would assist in the following areas: - child care for our daughter - attending infant programs (walking distance to our home) - housekeeping - meal preparation - laundry We are looking for a nanny who is willing to do a 8 hour day, guaranteeing 40 hours per week. We are willing to sponsor under the Live-in Caregiver Program for the right person. We are looking for someone honest, reliable, good hearted and who is willing to treat our children as their own. In return, we hope to get a new person to add to our family who we can love and treat with care and respect. The successful applicant will need to have experience working with babies and must provide references upon request. Please email at Thank you!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-290-... Confirmed
Age Group
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile