Carolyne D

Looking for a Full Time, Live In, Energetic Nanny!

Woodstock, Ontario
Last seen over a week ago

1100/hr

Want to be hired by Carolyne?

Family in Woodstock, Ontario

Loving, energetic, fun family looking for a full time live-in nanny to help take care of our three beautiful girls. We do have a dog and cat so someone who is pet friendly is an asset. Position to start as soon as possible! We are looking for someone fun and energetic who would love to spend time with our girls and help our family and busy lifestyle run a little smoother, while also becoming a significant part of our family! We have 5 year old twin girls who love Shopkins, card games, crafts, and dress up. They are in full day kindergarten at a full French speaking school here in town so someone who can speak French would be a bonus to help with homework after school, but not a necessity. They are also involved in swimming and gymnastics after school 2 times a week and we would occasionally require help getting them to and from their classes! We also have a 10 year old daughter who loves to sing, dance and play baseball. She is very proactive in extra curricular activities at school as well as in our community; she is involved in school plays as well as plays at our local theatre, swimming and indoor baseball in the winter which we would also require some help getting her to and from. We also have the girls grandfather living with us in his own apartment attached to the house who will require occasional check ins now and then to ensure he is okay. The girls get on the bus at 8 am and won't be home until 3:30 so that time of the day will mainly be your personal time, with the exception of light housework within our home and grandpa's attached apartment, personal and family errands as requested, and meal planning. Once the girls are home from school your duties may include helping with homework, preparing dinner, and taking the girls to extra curricular activities. My husband and I both have jobs with out of the ordinary schedules so some days we may be home to do these things and other days it will be your responsibility. We try our best to be active in all of their extra curricular activities so often we will be home in time for these or perhaps meet you at their activity if we are running behind. We will provide you with a car to help get the girls to and from any activities that we are not home in time for, and for any errands you may need to run so a drivers licence is mandatory. Interested candidates please contact me with details including experience and net weekly salary expectations! We look forward to hearing from you!


Availability

You can work:

Live in

Full-time

Long term

Short term

Want to be hired by Carolyne?


Required Experience

You can look after:

3 children

Ages include:

Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


You have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Want to be hired by Carolyne?


Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Swim supervision

Swim supervision

Meal prep

Meal prep

Groceries

Groceries

Homework help

Homework help

Errands

Errands

Laundry

Laundry


Required Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

You can speak:

English

French

Want to be hired by Carolyne?


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Driver's license

Driver's license

Vehicle provided

Vehicle provided

Close to transit

Close to transit

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Driver's license

Driver's license

Vehicle provided

Vehicle provided

Close to transit

Close to transit

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Woodstock, Ontario

Sacha L

Full Time- Live Out Nanny - To be part of our loving family

Marianne D

Opportunity for Grimsby Ontario Care Giver

Angela K

Looking for an energetic, experienced individual who is ready for double the fun!

Natalie L

He'll charm your socks off!

Kelly M

Live-Out Nanny Needed in Oakville for awesome toddler boy!

Find Nannies Jobs in Woodstock, Ontario

Want to be hired by Carolyne?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Woodstock, Ontario

Sacha L

Full Time- Live Out Nanny - To be part of our loving family

Marianne D

Opportunity for Grimsby Ontario Care Giver

Angela K

Looking for an energetic, experienced individual who is ready for double the fun!

Natalie L

He'll charm your socks off!

Kelly M

Live-Out Nanny Needed in Oakville for awesome toddler boy!