Veridiana V

Excellent Brazilian nanny looking for live in/out position

Want To Connect With Veridiana? Get Started Now


Nanny in Windsor

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Veridiana, 26 yo Brazilian. I was an Au pair in US during 2 years and I had a amazing experience living there. I worked with many kids with different ages ( 3 months old- 15yo) and my responsibilities was: bathing, prepare foods, lunch for school, laundry, pick up and drop them off, swimming supervisor, homework help etc. Also I am helping a 23 yo girl with desabilities ( she uses the wheelchair). My work with her includes cooking different recipes, laundry, bath supervision, light housekeeping, grocery, get dress etc. I drive since 18 years old and I have experience driving in the snow. I am infant CPR and first aid trained,very mature, responsible, energetic, happy and punctual person, and I love to be engaged with the kids helping them whatever they need. Thanks to read, and I can provide more information if you are interested. I'm looking for a full time live in job position and Im still living in the US and I'm able to move to Canada and I am eligible for the caregiver program but I need a sponsor to help with the LMIA so start to work. Thanks. Veridiana

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 571-344-... Confirmed
Postal Code N9A...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile