Ashleigh Eberle

Looking For A Full Time Job In Childcare

Nanny in Regina

My name is Ashleigh and I am 19 years old I currently am looking to fulfill a full time job in childcare I love all ages if children and have experience with all ages. I have my babysitting course and cpr and first aid training I have taken a turb check and a criminal record check as well as child abuse check. I can prepare meals and keep a very clean home while keeping a structure and relationship with your child. I am very honest and trustworthy, flexible and reliable. I do have my licence but no vehicle atm I can always get to and from your home though and I am looking for a live out position. Have experience with allergies. My last job was at the ymca daycare center. I would love to start asap please text me 306-209-...

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-209-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $14.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider