Rocky Baker

Looking for a FT, Long-term, Live Out Nanny for 2 kids

Family in Calgary

My husband, Cameron and I are looking for a full time nanny to care after our two children once I return to work. I am scheduled to go back mid-August. We fully understand the need for a trusting, open relationship between us and our nanny. Our former nanny became a beloved member of our family and we would have hired her back, had she not moved back to her home province. Ideally, we would love to hire someone that wants to stay with our family long-term. We live in Inglewood and require a nanny with a vehicle. Our son, will be 4 years old by August and in preschool 3 times per week. Our daughter will be 1 year old by August. They are both energetic children that thrive in structured routine filled with lots of fun, creativity, sports, music, outdoors and other children. We have a very disciplined-style of parenting with a focus on active living, family, adventure, delicious food, cleanliness and love. Work hours will likely be 7:30-4:30 Monday-Friday Ideal candidate would also speak french. Please contact me if you think you could be a good fit to come join our little family.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-540-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job